Dare 2 Drape Week 1 #dare2drape

Currently I am participating in a seven week viral campaign hosted by Triveni Sarees. Every week I have to use a different sari and a different drape. You can read all about it here. Below is my first drape and you can check out the other people participating @ dare2drape.org. Have fun! Wear a Sari!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Dani says:

    Hi Dear! I have been using this website to practice draping saree, and HUGE thanks for having it available! What happen to the tutorials so that i can also practice draping the wonderful styles that i find here?

    1. Dasi says:

      Hi Dani,
      All the drapes in the dare2drape series are saris that I gave tutorials for previously. dare2drape week 6 is #47 dare2drape week 5 is #63 week 4 is #4 week 3 is #5 week 2 is #24 week 1 is#18
      When I post week 7 it will be #22 and #23
      I got invited to do a drape challenge by Tirveni sarees and I thought I’d share it on this blog as well. The address for the challenge is dare2drape.org if you’d like to check it out.
      Rasa 🙂

Leave a Reply

